Back Back

Reset your password

We'll email you instructions on how to do it.

Academics
Computers
English
Languages
Math
Nature
Religion
STEM
Science
Test Preparation
Other

Arts
Acting
Crafts
Culinary
Dance
Drawing & Painting
Music
Other

Athletics
Baseball
Basketball
Chess
Fitness
Football
Golf
Gymnastics
Hockey
Lacrosse
Martial Arts
Soccer
Swimming
Tennis
Volleyball
Other

Camps
Academic Camp
Day Camp
Fall Break Activities
Family Camp
Sleepaway Camp
Sports Camp
Spring Break Activities
Summer Activities
Winter Activities
Other

Preschool
Active Play
Arts
Dance
Languages
Literacy
Music
Science
Storytime

Large 1795723 1483982455175625 4783171972353816802 n

SESSION 101 - SUMMER MUSICAL

Gender: Coed
Ages: 12yrs - 17yrs
Cost:

$160.00

Join the SFHS Summer Musical cast this summer! Returning for its eleventh consecutive summer, this camp is for students entering 7th through 12th grades who wish to continue advancing their theatrical techniques. Students will act, sing, and dance in a popular Broadway musical amidst large audiences in a professional theatre setting. This summer’s musical will be Lion King Jr.   Disney's The Lion King has captivated the imagination of audiences around the world. Based on the Disney film and Broadway musical with music and lyrics by Tim Rice and Elton John, the story chronicles Simba, the young lion king, on his journey to finding truth and his own voice amidst hardships and internal conflict. The African savannah comes to life on stage with Simba, Rafiki and an unforgettable cast of characters as they journey from Pride Rock to the jungle... and back again, in this inspiring, coming-of-age tale.   For all updates regarding the summer musical, please visit sfhssummertheatre.weebly.com. Please note that all registered students will be cast in the show. If you would like to be considered for a principal role, you must submit a completed and signed Conflict Sheet by the time of your audition. The Conflict Sheet is found on the summer musical website under "Auditions 2017.”   Auditions: Incoming 7th-9th Grade Students: Saturday, May 27th from 11-2pm Incoming 10th-12th Grade Students: Saturday, May 27th from 3-6pm   *If you cannot attend auditions but would still like to be a part of the Summer Musical, please e-mail Ms. Martin at sfhssummusical@gmail.com.   Tuesday, May 30th from 4-6pm Thursday, June 1st from 4-6pm Tuesday, June 6 from 2-5pm *Mandatory Parent Informational Meeting at 5:15pm Thursday, June 8 from 2-5pm Tuesday, June 13th from 2-5pm Wednesday, June 14th from 2-5pm Thursday, June 15 from 2-5pm Tuesday, June 20th from 2-5pm Wednesday, June 21st from 2-5pm Thursday, June 22nd from 2-5pm Tuesday, June 27th from 2-5pm Wednesday, June 28th from 2-5pm Thursday, June 29th from 2-5pm Wednesday, July 5th from 2-5pm *No rehearsal on July 4th. Thursday, July 6th from 2-5pm Friday, July 7th from 2-5pm Tuesday, July 11th from 2-5pm Wednesday, July 12th from 2-5pm Thursday, July 13th from 2-5pm   Performance Dates: Friday, July 14th at 7:30pm Saturday, July 15th at 1:30pm Saturday, July 15th at 7:30pm Sunday, July 16 at 1:30pm   Cost: $160   Camp Director: Jackie Martin Contact E­mail: sfhssummusical@gmail.com St. Francis Kuhn Cultural Arts Center (enter Door 12)Jackie Martin
Sessions Available (23)
DATES TIMINGS
5/30/17-5/30/17 Tue 4:00-4:00
6/01/17-6/01/17 Thu 4:00-4:00
6/06/17-6/06/17 Tue 2:00-2:00
6/08/17-6/08/17 Thu 2:00-2:00
6/13/17-6/13/17 Tue 2:00-2:00
6/14/17-6/14/17 Wed 2:00-2:00
6/15/17-6/15/17 Thu 2:00-2:00
6/20/17-6/20/17 Tue 2:00-2:00
6/21/17-6/21/17 Wed 2:00-2:00
6/22/17-6/22/17 Thu 2:00-2:00
6/27/17-6/27/17 Tue 2:00-2:00
6/28/17-6/28/17 Wed 2:00-2:00
6/29/17-6/29/17 Thu 2:00-2:00
7/05/17-7/05/17 Wed 2:00-2:00
7/06/17-7/06/17 Thu 2:00-2:00
7/07/17-7/07/17 Fri 2:00-2:00
7/11/17-7/11/17 Tue 2:00-2:00
7/12/17-7/12/17 Wed 2:00-2:00
7/13/17-7/13/17 Thu 2:00-2:00
7/14/17-7/14/17 Fri 7:30-7:30
7/15/17-7/15/17 Sat 1:30-1:30
7/15/17-7/15/17 Sat 7:30-7:30
7/16/17-7/16/17 Sun 1:30-1:30

St. Francis High School

2130 W Roosevelt Rd, Wheaton, IL 60187